HOME > BIOplus 2019 > Advisory Committee
  • E.K. Lee

    Honorary Professor, Hanyang University

  • Ha-Young Park

    Professor, Seoul National University

  • Jeong-Il Lee

    CEO, J.Young Healthcare

  • Je-Ho Lee

    Professor, CHA Bundang Medical Center

  • Kee-Taig Jung

    Chair, Blue Planet 21, Kyunghee University

  • Myeong-Hee Yu

    President, The Korea Federation of Women's Science and Technology Associations

  • Myung-Chul Lee

    Chairman, The Korean Academy of Science and Technology

  • Won-Mog CHOI

    Professor, Ewha Womans University

  • Young-Je You

    Honorary Professor, Seoul National University

  • Youn-Hee Choi

    Senior Research Fellow, Korea Insititute for Industrial Economics&Trade

* 가나다순