HOME > BIOplus 2019 > Advisory Committee
  • Byung-Suk Moon

    Head of CJ Healthcare Research Center

  • Dae-Kyong Kim

    Professor, Chung-Ang University

  • Dae-Woong Yang

    Executive Director of Planning & Affairs, Korea Polytechnics

  • Eun-Kyu Lee

    Honorary Professor, Hanyang University

  • Ha-Young Park

    Professor, Seoul National University

  • Hong-Jin Kim

    Director of U-Health Business Division, Insung Information

  • Jae-Hoon Song

    Chairman&CEO, CHA BIO Group

  • Je-Ho Lee

    Professor, CHA Bundang Medical Center

  • Kee-Taig Jung

    Professor, Kyung Hee University

  • Myeong-Hee Yu

    President, The Korea Federation of Women's Science and Technology Associations

  • Myung-Chul Lee

    Chairman, The Korean Academy of Science and Technology

  • Sung-Ae Suhr Park

    CEO, Global Bio-Connection_SSP

  • Tae-Eon Koo

    Attorney, Law Firm LIN

  • Young-Je You

    Honorary Professor, Seoul National University

  • Youn-Hee Choi

    Senior Research Fellow, Korea Insititute for Industrial Economics&Trade